I want to be your umbrella


Mi chiamava mi pimpolin, mi diceva moro mou, mi infilava un dito in bocca e mi toccava la lingua.

Mi prendeva il membro tra le mani e mi diceva andiamo là dietro che ti bacio

Mi guardava con gli occhi blu e mi diceva ho 44 anni, ma in realtà ne aveva solo 38.

Mi portava a cena sulle alture e mi scostava la sedia per farmi accomodare.

Mi spezzava il pane per darmene un pezzo e mi versava il vino dalla caraffa di latta blu

Mi diceva cosa leggi ma poi si voltava verso il mare e diceva andiamo a far l’amore.

Alle otto il sole non c’è già più e lui mi porta dietro un agave spezzata all’ombra di un pino marittimo solitario. Mi dice I want to be your umbrella. Poi continua a succhiare fino in fondo. Mi guarda ancora e ripete I want to be your umbrella. I want I want I want to be to be to be. Now: eccoti servito. Devi prendere tutte le gocce che cadono, non perderne neppure una. Sei o non sei la mia umbrella? No, non lasciarle cadere, fai in modo che siano le tue labbra a raccoglierle.

E che sia la volta buona che Gabriel sparisca.

4 Pensieri su &Idquo;I want to be your umbrella

  1. I rarely leave a response, but i did a few searching and wound up here I want to be your umbrella | Il disincanto.
    And I actually do have 2 questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it give the impression like some of
    the remarks look like coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social
    sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list of every one of all your community sites like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. I usually do not leave a response, however I browsed some of the remarks on this page I want to be your umbrella | Il
    disincanto. I do have a couple of questions for
    you if it’s allright. Is it only me or do some of these responses appear as if they are coming
    from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at other places,
    I would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list of every one of all your
    social networking pages like your twitter feed, Facebook
    page or linkedin profile?

Rispondi

